Board Members


Jason Evans

Email at


Angella Tiffany


Director and Social Committee Head

Jaimee Phillips

Email Jaimee at

Treasurer and Landscape Committee Head

Kathy Lamson
Email Kathy at

Director at Large and Pool Committee Head

Jock Summers
Email at

Social Committee

Jaimee Phillips, Angella Tiffany, Elizabeth Evans

Email at

Landscape Committee

Kathy Lamson, Nancy Burke, Neyle Larson

Architectural Committee

Jason Evans, Geoffrey Baughman, Nathan Miller

Web Administrator

Fred Wickersham
Email at

Interested in being on a Committee?

Download the form and submit to